Items I Adore.

It’s probably not a good thing to want stuff, however I have a major nesting thing happening right now.  No, we are not having another baby (yet), I am just hunkering down for winter.  Oddly, because of this myopic-ness I’m totally slacking in the cooking department.  We have a friend coming over on Saturday to teach me to can though, so hopefully my culinary passions will be re-ignited after this weekend.

For now, stuff.

ALW

I’m obsessed with this coat.  Can someone please tell me where to find it, or something similar?

5Z5A2569_large

I love all things pouf at the moment and have even started sewing some of my own.  This beauty is from Maven Collection.

il_224xN.343178208

If I wore rings, this would be on my finger.  I may start wearing jewelry again because of this Etsy gem.  Similar HERE.

il_570xN.482812101_8ux2

Loving kilim.  Kilim anything.

il_570xN.472223000_i6on

Gypsia rugs and kantha throws are SO awesome.

And why don’t I just go all out and share some photos I’ve been saving in a dream or rather, “Someday” folder.  I didn’t save the source for each photo, but they can be found all over the internet on tumblr and pinterest.

tumblr_m3kthlNzb91qbk0rto1_500

I’m always for all white bedding, but this Belgian linen makes me covet.

tumblr_m8l0c5dBH11ro46rko1_500

SomeDAY.

tumblr_mblzl72K2C1r09f27o1_500

Colorful and layered and perfect.

tumblr_m5acbvVMSo1rsz0o9o1_500

I have a feeling we have a view like this in the future.  It’s awesome and I will probably carry a gun with me at all times.  That’s just using brains.

tumblr_lzs4r6U0v61r08yb2o1_500

I recently purchased a Pendleton blanket mostly because this picture made me.

dune sec

Couch is a store in Seattle.  They make stuff like this.  I want to crawl on that sofa and never leave.

covet-garden-books-bedroom

This is the way Mr. H. likes his side of the bed to look.  It’s kind of crazy, but he’s smart so I deal.

tumblr_lzawsu10IT1qlwg31o1_500

Covet.

tumblr_mf0spzuwp21qio9u8o1_400

Someday I will live in a house large enough to warrant a settee.  Also, I’m loving plaid fabrics lately.

tumblr_ly5l611bHr1r126oho1_500

This sink!

bloodandchampagne4432

Barnyard wood flooring painted white is amazing since as you know, white is all things that are good.

tumblr_mi9bm2Hn7a1qm46lfo1_1280

And last but not least, I hope beyond hope that I am her someday.

 

3 thoughts on “Items I Adore.

Leave a Reply

